EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Executive Committee 2022

PresidentRichard Jamespresident@unihockey.org.au
Vice PresidentSarah Waltonvicepresident@unihockey.org.au
SecretaryAnna Amisssecretary@unihockey.org.au
Treasurer Andrew Price
treasurer@unihockey.org.au
Men's ChairBrett Hollandmens.chairman@unihockey.org.au
Women's ChairNoreen Waltonwomenschair@unihockey.org.au
Junior ChairPeter Billingsjuniors@unihockey.org.au
General MemberJeff Zhanggeneralmember_1@unihockey.org.au
General MemberRyan Kershawgeneralmember_2@unihockey.org.au