EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Executive Committee 2020

PresidentRichard Jamespresident@unihockey.org.au
Vice PresidentNoreen Waltonvicepresident@unihockey.org.au
SecretaryAnna Amisssecretary@unihockey.org.au
Treasurer Andrew Campbelltreasurer@unihockey.org.au
Men's ChairPhil Parkinsonmens.chairman@unihockey.org.au
Women's ChairDi Brodiewomenschair@unihockey.org.au
Junior ChairSue Stroobachjuniors@unihockey.org.au
General MemberSarah Sheppard womens_generalmember@unihockey.org.au
General MemberAndrew Pricemens_generalmember@unihockey.org.au

JUNIOR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2020

Junior ChairSue Stroobach
Junior SecretaryMel Donaldson
Junior DevelopmentNeil Shearer
Junior Umpire CoordinatorTracey Risetto
Junior Selection CoordinatorMax Diamond